Extra Classes

Hi Parents!

We from Tadika Khalifah Budiman has something for you and your children.

And it is really special.

We also open it for public, so what are you waiting for?

Don't miss your opportunities.

REGISTER NOW!

Iqra Class - Tadika Khalifah Budiman
Taekwondo Class - Tadika Khalifah Budiman

Choose your nearest centre below;

Khalifah Budiman Bandar Putera 2
Principal Azimah | 011 2181 9281
azimah@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Kota Kemuning
Principal Erma | 011 3913 3709
erma@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Diamond Square
Principal Hawa | 013 671 7189
hawa@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Genting Klang
Principal Rashidah | 017 316 4366
rashidah@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Melati Utama
Principal Aina | 011 3913 2607
aina@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Taman Samudera
Principal Aishah | 012 694 0899
aishah@asl-solutions.com