Extra Classes

Hi Parents!

We from Tadika Khalifah Budiman has something for you and your children.

And it is really special.

We also open it for public, so what are you waiting for?

Don't miss your opportunities.

REGISTER NOW!

Iqra Class - Tadika Khalifah Budiman
Taekwondo Class - Tadika Khalifah Budiman

Choose your nearest centre below;

Khalifah Budiman Bandar Putera 2
Principal Azimah | 010-235 9485
azimah@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Kota Kemuning
Principal Erma | 016-261 9485
erma@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Diamond Square
Principal Hawa | 016-342 9485
hawa@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Genting Klang
Principal Rashidah | 016-234 9485
rashidah@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Melati Utama
Principal Aina | 016-238 9485
aina@asl-solutions.com


Khalifah Budiman Taman Samudera
Principal Aishah | 016-417 0024
aishah@asl-solutions.com