Briefing Day

Briefing Day - Tadika Khalifah Budiman

 

Briefing Day for Parents
TADIKA KHALIFAH BUDIMAN (TKB)



We are organizing a briefing day to all TKB parents for 2018 operation, rules and regulations;

Khalifah Budiman Bandar Putera 2

1st Session
Date: 23rd December 2017
Venue:
Khalifah Budiman Bandar Putera 2

Time: 4.00 p.m. - 6.00 p.m.

2nd Session
Date: 
23rd December 2017

Venue: Khalifah Budiman Bandar Putera 2
Time: 8.00 p.m. - 10.00 p.m.

Contact
Principal Azimah | 010-235 9485

azimah@asl-solutions.com

Khalifah Budiman Melati Utama

1st Session
Date: 23rd December 2017
Venue:
 Khalifah Budiman Melati Utama

Time: 8.30 a.m. - 10.00 a.m.

2nd Session
Date: 
23rd December 2017

Venue: Khalifah Budiman Melati Utama
Time: 11.30 a.m. - 1.00 p.m.

Contact
Principal Aina | 016-238 9485
aina@asl-solutions.com

Khalifah Budiman Taman Samudera

1st Session
Date: 24th December 2017
Venue:
 Khalifah Budiman Taman Samudera

Time: 8.30 a.m. - 10.00 a.m.

2nd Session
Date: 
24th December 2017

Venue: Khalifah Budiman Taman Samudera
Time: 11.30 a.m. - 1.00 p.m.

Contact
Principal Aishah | 016-417 0024

aishah@asl-solutions.com

Khalifah Budiman Genting Klang

Session
Date: 24th December 2017
Venue: Khalifah Budiman Diamond Square
Time: 4.00 p.m. - 6.00 p.m. 

Contact
Principal Rashidah | 016-234 9485
rashidah@asl-solutions.com

Khalifah Budiman Kota Kemuning / Bukit Rimau

Session
Date: 22nd December 2017
Venue: Khalifah Budiman Kota Kemuning / Bukit Rimau
Time: 8.00 p.m. - 10.00 p.m. 

 Contact
Principal Erma | 016-261 9485
erma@asl-solutions.com

Khalifah Budiman Diamond Square

Session
Date: 24th December 2017
Venue: Khalifah Budiman Diamond Square
Time: 4.00 p.m. - 6.00 p.m. 

Contact
Principal Hawa | 016-342 9485
hawa@asl-solutions.com

Objectives:

  1. To brief on the latest school rules and regulations 2018.
  2. To highlight frequent challenges (FAQ) in school and solutions to the issues.
  3. To distribute the security card in/out students. (The Security card is compulsory for all parents)

Parents attendance is compulsory.

Parents are not encouraged to bring kids along to ensure the process run smoothly.

Parents are not allowed to collect uniform on the event date, therefore kindly contact your principal to set the appointment dated before of after the event date.

Jazakumullahukhairan Khatira :)